The day in the life of : Being an artist

Wednesday, August 29th, 2012


The ‘Lady Artist’ can be found in Wells Next the Sea, Norfolk, United Kingdom. Please buy one of here products to say thanks for letting me post her work. Thank you for letting me if you’re reading this. 😉

I spent a whole day creating the picture (buying calendar, taking picture of place, finding place e.c.t.) and I hope you like it. I have mixed the painting and real life to create a set of pictures (once they’re all done) of which reflects what I think of Norfolk coasts. The positions of all the people/animals are the same as the painting. Also, I create a white border around each painting to almost blend them in real life.

Leave a Reply

