The day in the life of : Thinking what to do

Sunday, August 26th, 2012

As my readers, I think that you should choose what I do, so what you read/engage in is more enjoyable.
I would love some of you to comment on some suggested ideas I have so I know what todo in the future.

– Vlogging (video blogging, either in Minecraft or Real Life)

– New Video (what should it be)

– A Song (I can only do dubstep…for now)

– Storys

– More Server Posts

– My life in general

– Other?…

So what will win, you decide!

Italy Update: I have now posted a few pictures of my trip.

https://ajstory.wordpress.com/italy-trip/

Leave a Reply

