The day in the life of: A busy Aj : Don’t Read Jo!

Monday, August 13th, 2012

I would like to write to post to say some key points:

– My holiday will have little to none internet.

– My Server will be up soon.

– It has just been my bar mitzvah (for some reason apple’s dictionary doesn’t know the word mitzvah).

I would like to say sorry for the recent and upcoming lack of posts.

In the meantime, I will be making a few videos.

Vote:

Do you want to see my barmitzvah video?

PS:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOKAYDIA. 😉

Leave a Reply

